Darbuotojai

 

Vardas, pavardė Pareigos Elektroninis paštas
Arvydas Povilaitis Instituto direktorius, profesorius Arvydas.Povilaitis@asu.lt
Rimvydas Tumas profesorius emeritas Rimas.Tumas@gmail.com
Inga Adamonytė docentė Inga.Adamonyte@asu.lt
Giedrius Baigys inžinierius Giedrius.Baigys@asu.lt
Raimundas Baublys lektorius Raimundas.Baublys@asu.lt
Antanas Dumbrauskas docentas Antanas.Dumbrauskas@asu.lt
Valerijus Gasiūnas vyresn.m.d. Valerijus.Gasiunas@asu.lt
Inesa Giedraitytė chemikė Inesa.Giedraityte@asu.lt
Vilda Grybauskienė docentė Vilda.Grybauskiene@asu.lt
Ida Jarockienė direktoriaus referentė Ida.Jarockiene@asu.lt
Egidijus Kasiulis jaunesn. m. d. Egidijus.Kasiulis@asu.lt
Ingrida Kaštaunaitė chemikė Ingrida.Kastaunaite@asu.lt
Rugilė Bukauskienė chemikė Rugile.Klimakova@asu.lt
Algis Kvaraciejus docentas Algis.Kvaraciejus@asu.lt
Antanas Maziliauskas profesorius Antanas.Maziliauskas@asu.lt
Vytautas Mickevičius vyr. laborantas Vytautas.Mickevicius56@gmail.com
Algirdas Minskas vyr. laborantas Algirdas.Minskas@asu.lt
Otilija Miseckaitė lektorė Otilija.Miseckaite@asu.lt
Stefanija Misevičienė docentė, mokslo darbuotoja Stefanija.Miseviciene@asu.lt
Vaclovas Poškus inžinierius Vaclovas.Poskus@asu.lt
Petras Punys profesorius Petras.Punys@asu.lt
Aurelija Rudzianskaitė mokslo darbuotoja Aurelija.Rudzianskaite@asu.lt
Lina Šmakovienė laboratorijos vedėja Lina.Smakoviene@asu.lt
Laima Taparauskienė docentė Laima.Taparauskiene@asu.lt
Vera Taučienė laborantė Vera.Tauciene@asu.lt
Zigmantas Ustinauskas technikas Zigmantas.Ustinauskas@asu.lt
Vilimantas Vaičiukynas docentas ltvilimantas@gmail.com
Gitana Vyčienė lektorė Gitana.Vyciene@asu.lt
Ina Živatkauskienė doktorantė Ina.Zivatkauskiene@gmail.com
Linas Šilinis doktorantas l.silinis@gmail.com
Linas Jurevičius doktorantas
Jolanta Matikienė doktorantė  jmatikiene@gmail.com
Rasa Vismontienė doktorantė  r.vismontiene@gmail.com

 

Vandens ūkio ir žemėtvarkos fakultetas

  • Universiteto g.10, II a. 53361 Akademija Kauno r.
  • El. paštas: vz@asu.lt

Fakultetai